English EN French FR

Eastpack Unicorn Backpack

"Eastpak" style backpack with unicorn motifs.

This backpack with a simple and efficient design, in Eastpak backpack style, will be particularly popular with teenagers. They will love its all-purpose look, with a touch of madness in the pattern to subtly stand out. Its large capacity will allow you to easily transport class business, sports business, etc. Its waterproof fabric will protect it from the elements.  

    1. Material: waterproof polyester
    2. Dimensions: 30 (w) * 42 (h) * 14 (d) cm
    3. Adjustable straps
    4. 1 large zipped compartment, 1 front zipped pocket, 1 inside pocket
    1. It's an everyday backpack that will appeal to city dwellers. Robustness and comfort will be there.
    2. It is a multi-generation bag. It will undoubtedly appeal to children as well as older children. The choice of colors and patterns makes it possible to meet the most demanding unicorn fans. It is an ideal choice of luggage. You can proudly show off your bag in a school, university or professional environment, for occasional trips and / or during excursions or a weekend.
    3. This unicorn backpack is flexible, made of polyester. The main compartment is large enough for A4 size papers or a laptop (maximum 15 "). Your bag is closed with a zipper.
    4. On the front of the bag is a zipped pocket to dispose of your things quickly (notebook, tissues, or snack).
    5. Its large size and transport comfort will therefore be appreciated. The 2 shoulder straps are adjustable and the reinforcements in the back of the bag provide comfort and ergonomics when carrying. The handle on the top of the bag allows it to be carried as a "handbag".

A unicorn.

French

LIVRAISON OFFERTE

Recherche

Sac à Dos Licorne Eastpack

Sac à dos de style "eastpak" avec des motifs de licornes.

Ce sac à dos au design simple et efficace, de style sac à dos Eastpak, plaira tout particulièrement aux adolescents. Ils aimeront son look à la fois passe-partout, avec une petite touche de folie dans le motif pour se distinguer subtilement. Sa grande contenance permettra de transporter facilement affaires de classe, affaires de sport, etc. Son tissu imperméable protègera tout ça des intempéries.  

    1. Matière : polyester imperméable
    2. Dimensions : 30 (l) *40 (h) *16 (p) cm
    3. Bretelles réglables
    4. 1 grand compartiment zippé, 1 pochette avant zippée, 1 poche intérieure
    1. C'est un sac à dos pour tous les jours qui plaira énormément aux citadins. Robustesse et confort seront au rendez-vous.
    2. Il s'agit un sac multi-générations. Il plaira à coup sûr aux enfants comme aux grands enfants. Le choix des couleurs et des motifs permet de répondre aux fans de licornes les plus exigeants. C'est un choix de bagage idéal. On peut montrer fièrement son sac en milieu scolaire, universitaire ou professionnel, pour des déplacements ponctuels et/ou lors d'excursions ou d'un week-end.
    3. Ce sac à dos licorne est souple, en polyester. Le compartiment principal est assez grand pour des papiers de format A4 ou un ordinateur portable (maximum 15"). Votre sac se ferme par le biais d'une fermeture à glissière.
    4. Sur le devant du sac se trouve une pochette zippée pour disposer de vos affaires rapidement (carnet de note, mouchoirs, ou goûter).
    5. Sa grande taille et son confort de transport seront donc appréciés. Les 2 bretelles sont ajustables et les renforts dans le dos du sac apportent confort et ergonomie lors du portage. La poignée sur le haut du sac permet de le porter en "sac à main".

Une Licorne.