English EN French FR

Unicorn earrings
Cubic Zirconia

Unicorn earrings set with zirconium oxides.

Our store offers a unique collection of pairs of unicorn earrings. All styles of unicorn jewelry: ostentatious, elegant, colorful or shiny. Unicorn earrings for women or girls to adapt according to your personality. This pair of earrings is the perfect jewel with a discreet look by its size and a superb finish in silver and its cubic zirconia very close to the diamond.

  • Materials: solid silver 925
  • High quality cubic zirconia
  • Color: silver and rainbow for the mane and tail
  • Dimensions: 0,8 * 1,1cm
  • Closure: ear studs
  • Weight of the pair of earrings: 1,2 g

This pair of earrings is set with cubic zirconia and is suitable for all occasions and can be paired with a matching necklace. Cubic Zirconia is one of the most widely used alternatives to a diamond. Its physical characteristics are very similar to those of a diamond, it can sometimes be difficult to distinguish with the naked eye. Most cubic zirconia are colorless, but there are also the colored ones.

The curls are closed with a nail. These are also called chips. The least visible clasp.

Also discover another pair of zircon unicorn earrings. For a wider choice, find dozens of models of unicorn earrings fancy, chic or discreet. Complete your outfits with a ring, watch, bracelet or necklace from the collection of unicorn jewelry.

A unicorn.

French

LIVRAISON OFFERTE

Recherche

Boucles d'Oreilles Licorne
Cubique Zircon

Boucles d'oreilles licorne sertie d'oxydes de zirconium.

Notre boutique propose une collection unique de paires de boucles d’oreilles licorne. Tous les styles de bijoux licorne : ostentatoires, élégantes, colorées ou brillantes. Des boucles d’oreille licorne pour femme ou pour fille à adapter selon votre personnalité. Cette paire de boucles d'oreilles est le bijou parfait avec un look discret par sa taille et une finition superbe en argent et ses zircons cubiques très proches du diamant.

  • Matériaux : argent massif 925
  • Zircon cubique de haute qualité
  • Couleur : argentée et arc-en-ciel pour la crinière et la queue
  • Dimensions : 0,8 * 1,1 cm
  • Fermeture : clous d'oreilles
  • Poids de la paire de boucles d'oreilles : 1,2 g

Vous cherchez quoi offrir à une amie pour son anniversaire ou vous voulez faire un beau cadeau pour une fête à votre femme ? Ces charmantes boucles d'oreilles en argent massif conviennent parfaitement et gardent une touche licorne.

Cette paire de boucles d’oreilles est sertie d'oxydes de zirconium et convient à toutes les occasions et peut s'associer à un collier assorti. Le Zircon cubique est l’une des alternatives les plus utilisées à un diamant. Ses caractéristiques physiques sont très similaires à celles d’un diamant, il peut être parfois compliqué de distinguer à l’oeil nu. La plupart des zircons cubiques sont incolores, mais il y a aussi les colorés.

Les boucles se ferment à l'aide d'un clou. On appel cela également des puces. Le fermoir le moins visible.

Une Licorne.