English EN French FR

Unicorn earrings
Sterling silver

Notify me when this product will be available:

A pair of solid silver unicorn earrings.

Discover a unique collection of unicorn earrings. All styles of unicorn jewelry: luxurious, discreet, colorful or silver. Unicorn earrings for women or for girls to vary according to your personality. For what outfit? For your casual, Girly, working girl looks or even fancy earrings at her wedding. We love unicorn jewelry which is always a great gift.

  • Materials: solid silver 925
  • Opal stone
  • Color: silver
  • Dimensions: 0,8 * 1,0cm
  • Closure: ear studs

Do you want a piece of jewelry for all occasions? These sterling silver earrings type 925 thousandths will delight you. Unicorn earrings are closed with a nail. This closure is also called ear chips. The most discreet clasp.

Also discover a pair of cubic zircon unicorn earrings. For a wider choice, find dozens of models of unicorn earrings fancy, chic or discreet. Complete your look with sets and multiple styles of unicorn jewelry.

A unicorn.

French

Boucles d'Oreilles Licorne
Argent

Une paire de boucles d'oreilles licorne en argent massif.

Découvrez une collection unique de boucles d’oreilles licorne. Tous les styles de bijoux licorne : luxueuses, discrètes, colorées ou argentées. Des boucles d’oreilles licorne pour femme ou pour fille à varier selon votre personnalité. Pour quelle tenue ? Pour vos looks casual, Girly, working girl ou même des boucles d’oreilles fantaisie à son mariage. Nous aimons les bijoux licorne qui restent toujours de jolis cadeaux.

  • Matériaux : argent massif 925
  • Pierre opale
  • Couleur : argentée
  • Dimensions : 0,8 * 1,0 cm
  • Fermeture : clous d'oreilles

Vous avez envie d'un bijou pour toutes les occasions ? Ces boucles d'oreilles en argent massif type 925 millièmes vont vous combler. Les boucles d’oreille licorne se ferment à l'aide d'un clou. Cette fermeture s’appelle également des puces d’oreilles. Le fermoir le plus discret.

Découvrez, également, une paire de boucles d'oreilles licorne cubique zircon. Pour un choix plus vaste, retrouvez des dizaines de modèles de boucles d'oreilles licorne fantaisie, chics ou discrets. Complétez votre look avec des ensembles et de multiples styles de bijoux licorne.

Une Licorne.