English EN French FR

Unicorn Shaped Earrings

You will love one of the most beautiful unicorn shaped earrings.

This jewelry shines brightly with its cubic zirconia. Its finish is pretty with its galloping unicorn shape.

  • Materials: stainless steel
  • Color: silver
  • Dimensions: 1,3 cm
  • Ear studs

Practical for those who like to wear their jewelry at all times! They are made of a tough steel alloy. The alloy used can be sold in several qualities. We use the 316L standard, which is often found in surgery. This steel is therefore stainless and remains very resistant.

This pair of earrings is embellished with cubic zirconia. Cubic Zirconia is one of the most widely used alternatives to a diamond. Unicorn earrings are worn with a nail. This closure is also called ear chips. The least visible clasp.

For older children, discover a pair of silver unicorn earrings for women. For a wider choice, find dozens of models of unicorn earrings fancy, chic or discreet. To complete your look, discover sets and multiple styles of unicorn jewelry.

A unicorn.

French

Boucles d'Oreilles en Formes de Licornes

Vous adorerez l'une des plus belles boucles d'oreilles en forme de licorne.

Ce bijoux brille de mille feux avec son zircon cubique. Sa finition est jolie avec sa forme de licorne qui galope.

  • Matériaux : acier inoxydable
  • Couleur : argentée
  • Dimensions : 1,3 cm
  • Clous d'oreilles

Pratique pour celles qui aiment bien porter leurs bijoux en permanence ! Elles sont faites d’un alliage en acier résistant. L’alliage utilisé peut être vendu sous plusieurs qualités. Nous utilisons la norme 316L, que l’on retrouve souvent en chirurgie. Cet acier est donc inoxydable et reste très résistant.

Cette paire de boucles d’oreilles est rehaussée d'oxydes de zirconium. Le Zircon cubique est l’une des alternatives les plus utilisées à un diamant. Les boucles d’oreille licorne se portent à l'aide d'un clou. Cette fermeture s’appelle également des puces d’oreilles. Le fermoir le moins visible.

Pour les plus grands, découvrez une paire de boucles d'oreilles licorne en argent pour femme. Pour un choix plus vaste, retrouvez des dizaines de modèles de boucles d'oreilles licorne fantaisie, chics ou discrets. Pour compléter votre look, découvrez des ensembles et de multiples styles de bijoux licorne.

Une Licorne.